New members of the Board of Directors were elected at the Kazakhstan State-Private Partnership Center

By the decision of the sole shareholder on behalf of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the composition of the Board of Directors of JSC “Kazakhstan State-Private Partnership Center” was changed.

Damir Suentaev, Sania Perzadaeva and Rasul Yerzhanov, experts in the fields of economy, finance and public-private partnership, were appointed as new members of the Board of Directors. It should be noted that these changes were adopted within the framework of the implementation of the President’s tasks to increase the share of women contributing to the successful economic development of the country and to attract members of the Presidential Youth Personnel Reserve to the state management system.

Also, the Board of Directors includes Ilyas Oserov, Vice Minister of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Danabek Kerimrai, the head of the department’s staff, Yerbol Akhmetov, the deputy chairman of the State Property and Privatization Committee of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan, and Samat Sagindykov, the chairman of the board of “Kazakhstan State-Private Partnership Center” JSC. was elected.

The board of directors consists of seven people. The term of office of Council members is 3 years.

Previous Message of the Head of State Kasym-Jomarta Tokaeva to the people of Kazakhstan

Leave Your Comment